Fernandina Beach, FL 32034 (904) 557-3100

Visit Our Google Business Page!

We invite you to explore our Google Business page and discover the exceptional craftsmanship and dedication to detail that sets us apart in custom carpentry. Discover the reviews left by our valued clients, who have experienced firsthand the quality and excellence we deliver. If you have had the pleasure of working with us before, we kindly invite you to share your experience by leaving a review. Your feedback helps us continue to provide outstanding services.

Jean Frank
Jean Frank
2023-11-15
Otto did a great job of not only building the custom cabinets I wanted in my office, but he designed as well-just as I wanted. It is perfect and the quality is excellent. He is honest and on time. He's very neat. I highly recommend him!
Anna Rose
Anna Rose
2023-11-11
My kitchen cabinets refinishing done by this business, and I must say I am extremely satisfied with the results. The team was prompt, professional, and did an excellent job bringing new life to my cabinets. The quality of their workmanship is impressive, and the price was reasonable. I highly recommend their cabinet refinishing services.
Smoseng54 Alary1968
Smoseng54 Alary1968
2023-11-03
Their commitment to customer satisfaction truly sets them apart in the industry.
Ella McNeill
Ella McNeill
2023-10-30
LOVE my custom built-ins by Otto’s Woodworking. They were built the way I wanted them and the job was done on time. I highly recommend this company and I will diffently use them for other projects.
Brian Reynolds
Brian Reynolds
2021-06-24
Otto’s Woodworking was great to work with! They were professional in everything they did from start to finish. They came through on everything they quoted and everything they promised, on time and professionally done. Great to work with and we will definitely be calling them in the future!
Dave Peterson
Dave Peterson
2019-07-15
Otto’s is great. Scott and his team were prompt, conscientious, did great work and were cost effective. My wife and I are very happy with the quality of work they did. We had several openings wrapped with trim to match our door trim, had a new kitchen pantry installed and new cabinets and floating shelves on both sides of the fireplace. They do what they say they’ll do. All work was cleaned up at the end of each day and Scott and his crew are very easy to get along with. If you need cabinetry done, get ahold of Scott.
Ernest May
Ernest May
2016-03-29
Otto's Custom WoodWorking Inc has truly met and exceeded our expectations in the remodeling of all of your home. Your team were exceptionally professional and provided a level of woodworking service that we had never seen in dealing with a home improvement company. We will openly encourage our friends and acquaintances to use your services should they need home improvement. Additionally, we will definitely use your services again as we further improve our home in the future. Thanks you!
Daniel Whatley
Daniel Whatley
2012-08-09
The man came the same day I called. He fixed our dishwasher and sink very quick and professional. Can't beat that!

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review
Otto's Custom WoodWorking Inc
Average rating:  
 4 reviews
by Susan Barry on Otto's Custom WoodWorking Inc
Carpenter extraordinaire!

Otto has done several jobs for me over the years from installing crown molding, building bookshelves, designing and installing a fireplace mantle and most recently creating a wooden design wall. He is professional, reliable and his work is impeccable. His attention to detail and his creativity is always evident. He is a true craftsman and I think anyone would be pleased with his work. Thank you Otto!!

by Ella on Otto's Custom WoodWorking Inc
Awesome Service

I had a kitchen cabinet door coming apart at the corner seams. Otto’s Custom Woodwork took it down to do the repairs at his workshop. The door was fixed and reinstalled in 24 hrs. I’ve had Scott do other projects for me and I’m always pleased with his quality of work.

by Ella on Otto's Custom WoodWorking Inc
Cabinet Repair

My kitchen cabinet door was coming apart at the corner seams. Otto’s Custom Woodwork came took down the door, took it to his workshop, fix it and had it back up in less than 24hrs.

by Tyler on Otto's Custom WoodWorking Inc
Very Impressed!

These craftsmen are truly exceptional in their wood carpentry expertise. They transformed my space with a stunning custom-made dining table. The craftsmanship and attention to detail were impeccable. I highly recommend them!

Services List

  • Cabinet Building
  • Cabinet Refinishing
  • Bookshelf Building
  • Custom Wood Carpentry Service
Review Us